North Webster Town Council

Council President: Lisa Strombeck
Council Members: Dave Waliczek, Dan Thystrup

North Webster Town Council Meets 6pm on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 301 N. Main Street, North Webster, IN

Town Hall
144 S Main St.
PO Box 95
North Webster, IN 46555

Clerk-Treasurer: Betsy Luce

Police Department
144 S Main St.
PO Box 95
North Webster, IN 46555
574-834-2700 (Business Calls Only)

Greg Church, Police Chief

Fire Department
202 N. Main St.
574-834-7676 (Business Calls Only)

Jeremy Likens, Fire Chief

Tippecanoe Township Board

President: Steve Carson
Secretary: Richard Owens
Board Member: Chris Francis

Trustee: Chris Francis

Street, Water and Sewer Dept
7203 E 650 N
North Webster, IN 46555
Jayne Alger

North Webster Area Community Services
102 S. Morton St.
North Webster, IN 46555

Lori Mark, Director

North Webster Community Public Library
301 N Main St.
PO Box 825
North Webster, IN 46555

Helen Leinbach, Director

United States Post Office
North Webster Branch
623 N. Main Street&gt
North Webster, IN  46555

U.S. Postmaster:

Town Attorney: Jack Birch

Park Department President:  Mark Hubbs

Park Pavilion Rental:  Tammy Waliczek @ Dixie Haven Resort – 574-834-2022